ASIS INTERNATIONAL - PHOENIX CHAPTER (014) - BOARD OF DIRECTORS - 2019

TITLE

OFFICER

PHONE 1

E-MAIL

PHONE 2

Chairman

Rich Wilson, CPP 480-231-5759 rich.wilson@sigmatma.com n/a
Vice-Chairman Scott Carter 480-220-5851 scarter@andersonsecurity.com 623-516-7715
Secretary Lisa Miller 602-618-1151 lisa.m@coveysecurity.com  602-368-8911

Treasurer

 

Neftali Lizarraga

 

480-622-6910

 

neftali.lizarraga2@cox.com

 

623-328-3667

 

COMMITTEES

NAME

PHONE 1

E-MAIL

PHONE 2

Accommodations Chair Danielle Smith 602-889-1626 d.smith@ipsasecurityservices.com 480-710-0779
Audit Committee Chair Michael Quattrocchi 602-621-1183 mike.q@coveysecurity.com 602-368-8911
Certification Liaison Nick Ciliento, CPP 602-339-2865 nciliento@deserthighlandsscottsdale.com 480-419-3753
SWSC Committee Chair Committee n/a n/a n/a
Communications Chair *Joel Otting, CPP 480-225-4472 joel.b.otting@intel.com 480-715-6236
Community Outreach Chair Steve Norris 602-501-1594 wnorris6@cox.net n/a
Council Liaison Maria Dominguez, CPP 602-464-1576 lupiedom@gmail.com n/a
Education Chair Tom Foley, CPP PSP 602-689-2412 foleyt@erau.edu n/a
Foundation Chair Sheri Carter 602-331-7000 sheri@andersonsecurity.com 602-390-2270
Golf Events Chair Steve Norris 602-501-1594 wnorris6@cox.net n/a
Houses Of Worship Chair Steve Bowcutt, CPP PSP 714-315-0104 steve.bowcut@brilliancesecurityconsulting.com n/a
I. B. Hale Chair Lisa Miller 602-618-1151 lisa.m@coveysecurity.com n/a
L.E.A.L Chair Derek Oldham  480-710-0920 doldham@ipsasecurityservices.com 602-889-1626
L. E. Liaison Liz (Bootsie) Martinez 602-730-2730 retailsecurity@gmail.com n/a
Legislation Chair Jeffrey Varda, CPP 602-463-7393 jpvarda@gmail.com n/a
Membership Chair Taylor Maxwell 480-338-2357 taylor.maxwell@cox.com 623-328-1965
Mentorship Chair Ken Fauth, CPP 602-298-4534 kenfauth@aol.com n/a
Military Liaison Scott Carter 480-220-5851 scarter@andersonsecurity.com 623-516-7715
Nominations Chair Debbie Anderson 602-331-7000 DAnderson@andersonsecurity.com 602-550-0444
Placement Chair Kris Spilsbury, CPP 713-542-2764 kspilsbu@wm.com 480-457-4863
Prescott Eagle Chair Michael Brady, CPP 928-777-3738  bradym3@erau.edu 928-910-0693 
Sergeant-at-Arms Danielle Smith 602-889-1626 d.smith@ipsasecurityservices.com 480-710-0779
Vendor Liaison Kurt Luther 602-510-2728 kluther@security101.com n/a
Web Master Taylor Maxwell 480-338-2357 taylor.maxwell@cox.com 623-328-1965
Women in Security Chair Lisa Miller 602-618-1151 lisa.m@coveysecurity.com  602-368-8911
Young Professionals Liaison Jordan Cote', CPP 480-363-0052 jcote-cpp@cox.net n/a
ASIS LEADERSHIP NAME PHONE 1 E-MAIL PHONE 2
Regional Vice President Dave Toon, CPP 602-300-8311 dave.toon@entersecurity.com n/a
Assistant Regional VP Terry Donnelly, CPP 480-417-3896 tdasisleal@gmail.com 602-221-4915