Committee Chairs


ASIS INTERNATIONAL - PHOENIX CHAPTER (014) - BOARD OF DIRECTORS - 2017 (eff 2017-1012)
TITLE OFFICER PHONE 1 E-MAIL PHONE 2
Chairman Jordan Cote', CPP 480-363-0052 jcote-cpp@cox.net n/a
Vice-Chairman Rich Wilson, CPP 480-231-5759 rich.wilson@sigmatma.com n/a
Secretary Derek Oldham  480-710-0920 doldham@ipsasecurityservices.com 602-889-1626
Treasurer Dave Mitchell 602-931-9160 davidm@mitchelltc.com n/a
COMMITTEES NAME PHONE 1 E-MAIL PHONE 2
Accommodations Chair Danielle Smith 602-889-1626 d.smith@ipsasecurityservices.com 480-710-0779
Audit Committee Chair Shirley Pierini, CPP 707-567-1651 fspierini@aol.com n/a
Certification Liaison Nick Ciliento, CPP 602-339-2865 nciliento@deserthighlandsscottsdale.com 480-419-3753
Conference Committee Chair Stephen Oliva, CPP PSP 602-826-1235 stephen@tmgrepgroup.com n/a
Communications Chair Joel Otting, CPP 480-225-4472 joel.b.otting@intel.com 480-715-6236
Community Outreach Chair Steve Norris 602-501-1594 wnorris6@cox.net n/a
Council Liaison Maria Dominguez, CPP 602-464-1576 maria.g.dominguez@bankofamerica.com n/a
Education Chair Vacant      
Foundation Chair Sheri Carter 602-331-7000 sheri@andersonsecurity.com 602-390-2270
Golf Events Chair Steve Norris 602-501-1594 wnorris6@cox.net n/a
Houses Of Worship Chair Johnnie Mock, PSP 623-249-5978 jlm99@mindspring.com n/a
I. B. Hale Chair Vince Lyons, CPP PSP 602-616-5593 vlll@cox.net n/a
L.E.A.L Chair Terry Donnelly, CPP 480-417-3896 tdasisleal@gmail.com 602-221-4915
L. E. Liaison Don Hesselbrock, CPP 480-905-9270 drh@cssisecurity.com 480-907-4090
Legislation Chair Jeffrey Varda, CPP 602-463-7393 jpvarda@gmail.com n/a
Membership Chair Alan Saquella, CPP 602-694-1581 alan.saquella@cox.com 623-328-3161
Mentorship Chair Ken Fauth, CPP 602-298-4534 kenfauth@aol.com n/a
Military Liaison Scott Carter 480-220-5851 scarter@andersonsecurity.com 623-516-7715
Newsletter Editor Vacant      
Nominations Chair Debbie Anderson 602-331-7000 DAnderson@andersonsecurity.com 602-550-0444
Placement Chair Kris Spilsbury, CPP 713-542-2764 kspilsbu@wm.com 480-457-4863
Prescott Eagle Committee Chair Michael Brady, CPP 928-777-3738  bradym3@erau.edu 928-910-0693 
Private Security Liaison Thomas Kaucheck, CPP PSP 480-689-6475 tom.kaucheck@aus.com 480-280-6013
Programs Chair Liz (Bootsie) Martinez 602-730-2730 Retailsecurity@gmail.com n/a
Sergeant-at-Arms Danielle Smith 602-889-1626 d.smith@ipsasecurityservices.com 480-710-0779
Southern AZ Committee Chair John McGrath, CPP 520-609-6661 john_mcgrath@raytheon.com 520-349-2993
Technology Co-Chair Dave Mitchell 602-931-9160 davidm@mitchelltc.com n/a
Technology Co-Chair Vince Lyons, CPP PSP 602-616-5593 vlll@cox.net n/a
Vendor Liaison Vacant      
Web Master John Hamilton, CPP 480-377-6702 john.hamilton@allegion.com n/a
Women in Security Chair Jodii Weiner 917-312-0127 jodii.weiner@bankofamerica.com 520-917-5270
Young Professionals Liaison Bennett Breauklander 602-679-4313 bennett.breuklander@nxp.com n/a
ASIS LEADERSHIP NAME PHONE 1 E-MAIL PHONE 2
Regional Vice President Dave Toon, CPP 602-300-8311 dave.toon@entersecurity.com n/a
Assistant Regional VP Terry Donnelly, CPP 480-417-3896 tdasisleal@gmail.com 602-221-4915